Following our AGM in Gloucestershire last weekend, it can be announced that there are changes to the Committee as follows:

David Overton & John Lightfoot both chose to stand down this year.

1 Marlene Renshaw was elected Secretary

2 Helen Lightfoot stood down as Treasurer but remains a committee member

3 The vacant Treasurers position is now taken by Janice Wood

4 Ian Chick became a new member of the committee

5. With Marlene Renshaw taking over as Secretary, it left a vacancy for Vice-Chairman and Guy Kiddy took over the position subject to confirmation at the next Committee Meeting in July.

Full details can be found in the Club Contacts section.